The Foundation for Florida’s Future is committed to keeping the promise of a quality education in Florida. The Foundation advances policies that challenge the status quo – policies that will ensure each and every Florida child has access to a quality education that prepares them for lifelong success.

The Foundation works with students, parents, educators, business leaders, and lawmakers to foster awareness about and adoption of reforms.